Councillor Ethics Committee

Committee membership

Summary table of the Councillor Ethics Committee Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Members.
Chair Councillor Adam Allan
Deputy Chair Councillor Kara Cook

Councillor Peter Cumming

Councillor Tracy Davis

Councillor Peter Matic

Councillor Charles Strunk

The Councillor Ethics Committee is responsible for considering the findings and recommendations put forward in the report of the Councillor Conduct Tribunal regarding suspected inappropriate conduct by a Councillor.

The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. 

For more information visit the Code of Conduct for Councillors page. 

Last updated: 23 July 2020