Organisational chart

Brisbane City Council's structure is aligned with Council's obligations under the National Competition Policy.

Council has five divisions and one work group that help run Brisbane services and activities, and manage resources.

The divisions are:

  • Brisbane Infrastructure
  • Brisbane Lifestyle
  • Brisbane Transport
  • City Planning and Sustainability
  • Organisational Services

The work group is:

  • Office of the Lord Mayor and CEO

Some documents on this page need Adobe Reader, Microsoft Word or Microsoft Word Viewer installed on your computer to view or print them.

For more details, download the:

08 August 2016