RiskSMART accredited consultants

RiskSMART accredited consultants are able to offer you a quicker, cheaper and more efficient option for low-risk development applications. 

A table with details of RiskSMART accredited consultants including organisation name, phone number and email address.
OrganisationPhoneEmail
AAD Design Pty Ltd07 3368 2211murrayb@aaddesign.com.au
AA Fast DA Approvals07 3257 7833ian@theplanningplace.com.au
ABS Town Planning Pty Ltd0432 765 450info@abstownplanning.com.au
Adams & Sparkes Town Planning & Development07 5313 7705admin@astpd.com.au
AECON Australia Pty Ltd07 3553 3737 dylan.porter@aecom.com
Allan Van Planning0418 312 724allan@allanvanplanning.com.au
ASI Planning07 3555 8654craig@asiplanning.com.au
Atomic Town Planning0478 778 799laurie@atomictp.com.au
B Planned & Surveyed Pty Ltd1300 275 266daniel@bplanned.com.au
Bartley Burns Town Planning07 3199 0161ben@bartleyburns.com.au
Bennett & Bennett07 3839 7200ltait@bennettandbennett.com.au
Bennett and Francis07 3239 5407p.pozzi@bfsurveys.com.au
Brian Matthews PTP Pty Ltd1300 616 200brian@privatetownplanner.com.au
Brisbane Town Planning07 3113 3261mail@brisbanetp.com.au
Cadway Projects07 3257 2755Hannah.kirby@enviropacific.com.au
Cardno07 3310 2363mark.viney@cardno.com.au
Clegg Town Planning07 3878 1371info@cleggco.com.au
Consult Planning Pty Ltd1300 017 540asweet@consultplanning.com.au
Craven Town Planning Pty Ltd07 3352 3445stevec@craventp.com.au
Developthis07 3857 3511matt@developthis.com.au
DTS Group QLD Pty Ltd07 3118 0600nick.b@dtsqld.com.au
East Coast Surveys (Aust) Pty Ltd07 3823 1029info@eastcoastsurveys.com.au
Ethos Urban07 3852 1822AEverton@ethosurban.com
FACET Urban Planning0413 975 844kate.rylands@facetplanning.com.au
Forgione Town Planning Pty Ltd07 3264 8000marie@ftownplanning.com
Gassman Development Perspectives07 3807 3333gasavins@gassman.com.au
Gateway Survey and Planning Pty Ltd07 3893 0557greg@gsp-land.com.au
Gilvear Planning0418 843 949sera@gilvearplanning.com.au
Groundwork Plus07 3871 0411jtaylor@groundwork.com.au
HAL Architects07 3852 3190adam.lockhart@halarchitects.com.au
Hickey Oatley Planning & Development0401 349 601mia@hickeyoatley.com.au
HPC Urban Design and Planning07 3217 5800ernie.h@hpcurban.com.au
i3 Consulting Pty Ltd07 3208 6566elizabeth.cruice@icubed.com.au
I B Town Planning07 3480 5066Ian@ibtownplanning.com
I Plan Town Planning Pty Ltd07 3892 1431ben.battist@i-plan.com.au
Isaac Consulting Pty Ltd0410 243 877james@isaacconsulting.com.au
Jeff Nicholls Town Planning Pty Ltd0421 559 066jeff@jntownplanning.com.au
Jensen Bowers Group Consultants Pty Ltd07 3852 1771davidburke@jensenbowers.com.au
John Gaskell Planning Consultants07 3392 1911john@jgplan.com.au
JFP Urban Consultants Pty Ltd07 3012 0100stalty@jfp.com.au
Ken Ryan & Associates07 3876 0533ken@kenryanassoc.com.au
LandPartners Pty Ltd07 3842 1000shane.smith@landpartners.com.au
LM Planning Solutions Pty Ltd07 5530 1395lmplanningsolutions@gmail.com
Mayhill Planning and Architecture Pty Ltd0412 826 799michael@mayhill.com.au
Mecone0402 208 759pcristaldi@mecone.com.au
Mewing Planning Consultants0421 780 354leo.mewing@mewing.com.au
NorthGroup Consulting07 3354 9720johnc@northgroup.com.au
Peak Urban07 3532 1300nathan.wilson@peakurban.com.au
PI Home07 3666 0766peter@planning-initiatives.com
ben@planning-initiatives.com
Place Design Group07 3852 3922angus.g@placedesigngroup.com
Plan A Group Pty Ltd07 3846 0807adam@planagroup.com.au
Planning Initiatives07 3666 0766mark@planning-initiatives.com
ben@planning-initiatives.com
Planning Insights Pty Ltd0439 794 636matthew@planinsights.com.au
Planning Solutions (QLD) Pty Ltd07 3300 0093Denis@plansolutions.com.au
Planvista Pty Ltd07 3188 9320info@planvista.com.au
Professional Planning Group Pty Ltd 07 3069 5795town.planning@pplan.net.au
Project Urban Pty Ltd07 3257 4371Amanda.Madden@projecturban.com.au
Property Projects Australia Pty Ltd07 3254 1566info@propertyprojectsaustralia.com.au
Reel Planning07 3217 5771greg@reelplanning.com
RPS Australia East Pty Ltd07 3237 8899stephen.mason@rpsgroup.com.au
Saunders Havill Group07 3251 9400mail@saundershavill.com
Shane Howard Planning0437 416 463shane@shplanning.com
Simpson Rayner Surveys07 3899 8105info@srsurveys.com.au
Sommerville Consultants07 3423 2066nancy@roysom.com.au
Steffan Town Planning07 3317 0042alex@stpmail.com.au
Steve Cooper & Associates Pty Ltd07 3846 6477steve@stevecooper.com.au
Tam Dang Planning Pty Ltd07 3666 0887tam@tdplanning.com.au
TFA Project Group07 3854 2923John.Rowell@tfa.com.au
Toohey Survey Pty Ltd07 3800 4331steve.toohey@tooheysurvey.com.au
Town Planning Alliance07 3361 9999eda@tpalliance.com.au
Urban Planners Queensland Pty Ltd0410 175 887jessica@urbanplannersqld.com.au
Urban Strategies07 3360 4200admin@urbanstrategies.com.au
Urbicus Pty Ltd07 3367 1582planning@urbicus.com.au
Urbis07 3007 3817kkrpan@urbis.com.au
Vitality Town Planning0401 563 307mark@vitalitytownplan.com   
Viva Property Group Pty Ltd07 3831 5577info@vivapropertygroup.com.au
Wolter Consulting Group07 3666 5200acrawford@wolterconsulting.com.au

 

Last updated:7 May 2019