Accredited consultants

RiskSMART consultants are able to offer you a quicker, cheaper and more efficient option for low-risk development applications. 

Organisation Phone Email
AAD Design Pty Ltd 07 3368 2211 getstarted@aaddesign.com.au
AA Fast DA Approvals 07 3257 7833 ian@theplanningplace.com.au
ABS Town Planning Pty Ltd 1300 663 880 info@abstownplanning.com.au
Allan Van Planning 0418 312 724 allan@allanvanplanning.com.au
ASI Planning 1300 087 899 craig@asiplanning.com.au
Atomic Town Planning 0478 778 799 laurie@atomictp.com.au
B Planned Pty Ltd 0409 740 470 daniel@bplanned.com.au
Bartley Burns Town Planning 07 3207 4488 ben@bartleyburns.com.au
Bennett & Bennett 07 3839 7200 jmorwood@bennettandbennett.com.au
Bennett & Francis 07 3239 5407 p.pozzi@bfsurveys.com.au
Brian Matthews PTP Pty Ltd 1300 616 200 brian@privatetownplanner.com.au
Brisbane Town Planning 07 3113 3261 mail@brisbanetp.com.au
Buckley Vann Town Planning Consultants 07 3852 1822 ctaylor@buckvann.com.au
Cardno Planning 07 3221 8833 Cardnoplanning@cardno.com.au
Consult Planning Pty Ltd 1300 017 540 asweet@consultplanning.com.au
Craven Town Planning Pty Ltd 07 3352 3445 stevec@cravenden.com.au
Developthis 07 3256 3511 matt@developthis.com.au
DTS Group QLD Pty Ltd 07 3118 0600 planning@dtsgroupqld.com.au
East Coast Surveys (Aust) Pty Ltd 07 3823 1029 info@eastcoastsurveys.com.au
Facet Urban Planning 0413 975 844 kate.rylands@facetplanning.com.au
Fluid Planning 07 3263 4444 matt@fluidplanning.com.au
Forgione Town Planning 07 3264 8000 marie@ftownplanning.com
Gassman Development Perspectives 07 3807 3333 gasavins@gassman.com.au
Gateway Survey and Planning Pty Ltd 07 3893 0557 Michael@gsp-land.com.au
Gilvear Planning 0418 843 949 sera@gilvearplanning.com.au
Groundwork Plus 07 3871 0411 jtaylor@groundwork.com.au
HAL Architects 07 3852 3190 adam.lockhart@halarchitects.com.au
HPC Urban Design and Planning 07 3217 5800 contact@hpcurban.com.au
i3 Consulting Pty Ltd 07 3870 8888 elizabeth.cruice@icubed.com.au
I B Town Planning 07 3863 3854 Ian@ibtownplanning.com
I Plan Town Planning Pty Ltd 07 3398 6976 ben.battist@i-plan.com.au
Isaac Consulting Pty Ltd 0410 243 877 james@isaacconsulting.com.au
JDA Consultants Pty Ltd 07 3252 3777 jdass@jdaconsultants.net.au
Jeff Nicholls Town Planning Pty Ltd 0421 559 066 jeff@jntownplanning.com.au
Jensen Bowers Group Consultants Pty Ltd 07 3852 1771 davidburke@jensenbowers.com.au
John Gaskell Planning Consultants 07 3392 1911 john@jgplan.com.au
JFP Urban Consultants Pty Ltd 07 3844 7161 stalty@jfp.com.au
Ken Drew Town Planning Pty Ltd 07 3268 3255 ken@kendrew.com.au
Ken Ryan & Associates 07 3876 0533 ken@kenryanassoc.com.au
Landpartners Limited 07 3842 1000 phillip.cristaldi@landpartners.com.au
LM Planning Solutions Pty Ltd 0425 813 278 lmplanningsolutions@gmail.com
Mayhill Planning & Architecture Pty Ltd 0412 826 799 michael@mayhill.com.au
Norris, Clarke & O'Brien Pty Ltd 07 3012 0000 nick@ncob.com.au
NorthGroup Consulting 07 3354 9720 johnc@northgroup.com.au
PC Urban & Regional Planning Pty Ltd 0402 208 759 pc@urplanning.com.au
PI Home 07 3666 0766 peter@planning-initiatives.com
Place Design Group 07 3852 3922 angus.g@placedesigngroup.com
Plan A Town Planning and
Development Consultants
07 3846 0807 adam@planagroup.com.au
Planning Initiatives 07 3666 0766 mark@planning-initiatives.com
Planning Insights Pty Ltd 0439 794 636 matthew@planinsights.com.au
Planning Solutions (QLD) Pty Ltd 07 3300 0093 Denis@plansolutions.com.au
Project Urban Pty Ltd 07 3257 4371 Amanda.Madden@projecturban.com.au
Property Projects Australia Pty Ltd 0413 912 056 info@propertyprojectsaustralia.com.au
Reel Planning 07 3217 5771 mail@reelplanning.com
RPS 07 3237 8899 stephen.mason@rpsgroup.com.au
Saunders Havill Group 07 3251 9400 nickchristofis@saundershavill.com
Shane Howard Planning 0437 416 463 shane@shplanning.com
Simpson Rayner Surveys 07 3899 8105 mike@srsurveys.com.au
Sommerville Consultants 07 3423 2066 nancy@roysom.com.au
Steve Cooper & Associates 07 3846 6477 steve@stevecooper.com.au
Steve Toohey Survey Pty Ltd 07 3800 4331 steve@stsurvey.com.au
Tam Dang Planning Pty Ltd 07 3666 0887 tam@tdplanning.com.au
TFA Project Group 07 3854 2900 John.Rowell@tfa.com.au
THG Resource Strategists 07 3666 4700 nathanw@thg.com.au
Tong Town Planning 07 3666 0514 info@ttplanning.com.au
Town Planning Alliance 07 3361 9999 info@tpalliance.com.au
Urban Planners Queensland Pty Ltd 0410 175 887 jessica@urbanplannersqld.com.au
Urban Strategies 07 3360 4200 brisbane@urbanstrategies.com.au
Urbicus Pty Ltd 07 3367 1582 planning@urbicus.com.au
Urbis 07 3007 3800 kkrpan@urbis.com.au
Viva Property Group Pty Ltd 07 3831 5577 info@vivapropertygroup.com.au
Wolter Consulting Group 07 3666 5200 acrawford@wolterconsulting.com.au

 

25 October 2017