Enoggera Ward

The Enoggera Ward comprises the suburbs of Enoggera, Gaythorne, Mitchelton, Newmarket, Wilston and parts of Alderley, Ashgrove, Grange, Keperra and Windsor.

Councillor Andrew Wines

Councillor Andrew Wines

Councillor Andrew Wines has served as the Councillor for Enoggera since 2008 and is the Civic Cabinet Chair for the Infrastructure Committee, and was previously the Chair of Council.

Councillor Andrew Wines is a long time committed northsider residing in Gaythorne, but he has also lived in Alderley, Enoggera, and Keperra. He attended high school at what is today Mt Maria College with Campuses at Enoggera and Mitchelton.

Councillor Wines holds a Business Degree from QUT with a dual major in Economics and Marketing. Prior to being elected to Council, Councillor Wines worked in project management, and interior design.

Councillor Wines believes that Council should be committed to a better Brisbane through improved transport, better public parks and places, and supporting sports and community clubs.

Contact Ward Office

Enoggera Ward Office
9 South Pine Road, Alderley 4051
Alderley Qld 4051

Office hours: 8.30am-12.30pm and
1.30-4.30pm, Monday-Friday 
Phone: 07 3407 2510
Fax: 07 3407 2515
Email: enoggera.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Website: www.andrewwines.com


Last updated:

Brisbane City Council acknowledges this Country and its Traditional Custodians. We pay our respects to the Elders, those who have passed into the dreaming; those here today; those of tomorrow.