Events at Riverstage

Brisbane City Council's Riverstage venue hosts many local, national and international concerts and events each year. In addition to large-scale music concerts, Riverstage also hosts family and community events.

Some scheduled Riverstage events are being postponed or cancelled to help stop the spread of COVID-19. For event updates search our Riverstage events calendar or visit the Ticketmaster website.

The following events have been postponed due to the ongoing conditions of coronavirus and are awaiting new dates to be announced:

You can also visit Coronavirus: Council updates and impacts for the latest Council updates.

Find event details in our Riverstage events calendar.

You can buy tickets to shows at Riverstage from Ticketmaster

Related links 

Visitor information | Admission

Search Riverstage events

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 6:00pm
Postponed

***This event has been postponed*** Due to the ongoing conditions surrounding coronavirus, Stormzy’s HITH tour has been postponed. All previously purchased...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 4:00pm

Come along to the annual Lord Mayor's Christmas Carols at Riverstage, City Botanic Gardens on Saturday 5 December 2020. The free carols event will host a...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sun 6 Dec 2020

The Fisher Australian Beach Party Tour has been rescheduled from Sunday 5 April to Sunday 6 December 2020. If you purchased tickets for the Sunday 5 April event...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 2:00pm

Under The Southern Stars has been rescheduled from 18 April 2020 to 6 March 2021. Despite the unprecedented fall-out from coronavirus, all bands were resolute...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 6:00pm

This event has been rescheduled from 28 November 2020 to 27 March 2021. Due to recent announcements by the Australian Governments the 5SOS – “No Shame 2020 Tour...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 5:30pm

Bon Iver has been rescheduled from Saturday 20 June 2020 to Thursday 1 April 2021. All previously purchased tickets will be valid for the rescheduled date...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 4:30pm

This event was rescheduled from Saturday 13 June 2020 to Thursday 1 July 2021. The Viva The Underdogs tour see Parkway Drive play their biggest Australian shows...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Last updated:15 October 2020