Events at Riverstage

Brisbane City Council's Riverstage venue hosts many local, national and international concerts and events each year. In addition to large-scale music concerts, Riverstage also hosts family and community events.

Some scheduled Riverstage events are being postponed or cancelled to help stop the spread of coronavirus. For event updates search our Riverstage events calendar or visit the Ticketmaster website.

You can also visit Coronavirus: Council updates and impacts for the latest updates.

Find event details in our Riverstage events calendar.

You can buy tickets to shows at Riverstage from Ticketmaster

Related links 

Visitor information | Admission

Search Riverstage events

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 6:00am
Cancelled

***This event has been cancelled*** Statement from Brisbane Marathon: “You will appreciate that coronavirus is significantly changing the landscape for mass...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 13 Jun 2020, 4:30pm
Postponed

***This event has been postponed from Saturday 13 June 2020 to Thursday 1 July 2021.*** Message from Parkway Drive To all our Aussie fans, It may come as no...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 20 Jun 2020, 5:30pm
Postponed

***This event has been postponed until 1 April 2021*** Handsome Tours has advised that the Bon Iver Concert originally scheduled for June 2020 has been...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 6:00pm

Fresh from North American, UK and European tour announcements, 5 Seconds of Summer has confirmed a return home for a massive tour this November and December...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sun 29 Nov 2020, 6:00pm

Due to the ongoing conditions surrounding coronavirus, Stormzy’s HITH tour has been rescheduled from Saturday 16 May to Sunday 29 November 2020. All previously...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sun 6 Dec 2020

The Fisher Australian Beach Party Tour has been rescheduled from Sunday 5 April to Sunday 6 December 2020. If you purchased tickets for the Sunday 5 April event...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 2:00pm

Under The Southern Stars has been rescheduled from 18 April 2020 to 6 March 2021. Despite the unprecedented fall-out from coronavirus, all bands were resolute...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Thu 1 Apr 2021, 5:30pm

Bon Iver has been rescheduled from Saturday 20 June 2020 to Thursday 1 April 2021. All previously purchased tickets will be valid for the rescheduled date...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 4:30pm

This event was rescheduled from Saturday 13 June 2020 to Thursday 1 July 2021. The Viva The Underdogs tour see Parkway Drive play their biggest Australian shows...

Riverstage, Brisbane City

Last updated:6 May 2020