Councillor Ethics Committee

The Councillor Ethics Committee is responsible for considering the findings and recommendations put forward to Council regarding a suspected conduct breach by a Councillor.

Committee membership

ChairCouncillor Adam Allan
MembersCouncillor Tracy Davis
Councillor Sandy Landers

The Committee meets on an as-needed basis. 

For more information visit the Code of Conduct for Councillors page. 

Last updated:

Brisbane City Council acknowledges this Country and its Traditional Custodians. We pay our respects to the Elders, those who have passed into the dreaming; those here today; those of tomorrow.