Brisbane City Council owns and manages two 18-hole, pay-and-play, public golf courses at St Lucia and Cannon Hill, open seven days a week, excluding Christmas Day.

Last updated:
Topics: golf

Brisbane City Council acknowledges this Country and its Traditional Custodians. We pay our respects to the Elders, those who have passed into the dreaming; those here today; those of tomorrow.